can’t sleep

I can’t believe this back in June of this year. I had finally started a new job, from being laid off for over 2 years, in Baltimore. And in the midst of all this. I had moved an hour an half away. So I started having trouble getting back and forth to work everyday, living an hour an half away who wouldn’t! , along being sent home on a regular basis. Due to not enough work.
Now the more f’d up part is that I had transferred closer to where I live now, and a better commute back and forth to work. But yet at the same time the building that I work at. Doesn’t have the work either. So I ask this: what was the difference between working in Baltimore, and where I work at now? They both don’t have the work. The other f’d up part that I can’t sleep cause I’m worried if I’m going to work that morning, or not. And then once I have found out that I’m not working, then I can’t sleep to save my life. What to do, what to do.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Straight to the point and nicely written! Why can’t everybody else be like this?

    Like

  2. Ted Sosso says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

    1. djduece says:

      Thanks Ted for the comment, but I’m kinda lost on what you mean about videos unless your referring to older posts that I have done. But thanks again for liking the post.

      Like

  3. Sprinkle apk says:

    An intriguing discussion is designer remark. I guess that you should compose author on this subject, it might not be a sacred somebody but mostly fill are not enough to communicate on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your can’t sleep Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

Leave a comment