No Work, No Money 2

Well from the last post, I did say that I would keep everyone posted about this crazy ass situation. Which completely,and utterly f***ing crazy. Let me slightly recap what was going on. Ook now to briefly sum everything up. Ok I had transferred from my current job that was in Baltimore,MD, to Gettysburg, PA. Everything was fine until I was told not to come into work 2 weeks ago, to come to find that my current job had not transferred my working profile, or data whatever you want to call it from Baltimore to Gettysburg. So I was told to stay at home until the situation was settled. Now let me remind you that I had already worked 3 days in Gettysburg to begin with. The problem also was that if this wasn’t settled I could not work, also won’t get paid either. So I’m thinking that this was minor problem which ended up a BIG problem. So I kept calling the human resources manager throughout the time I was out of work. Which ended up being a whole WEEK. So of course my next question was of course. “Am going to get paid for the time that I did work ?” So what had happened was that they did keep track of my hours. “Thank God” cause if they didn’t that would of been a whole nother story right there. But everything was cool, I did get paid for those days. But what’s f****d up is the fact that whole time I was off there is not check coming for me on Friday after Thanksgiving. A time that I could most definitely could of used the money. Going on the fact that I would be working all or least a few days this week before Thanksgiving. But as of right now that’s not the case. It’s one thing that I apparently as of right now don’t work on Monday’s, and Friday’s due to the lack of work that is not there. But now as of the date that I wrote this post, that I didn’t work either which is usually a busier day. But same answer I’m use to hearing. “I don’t need you to come in tonight.” So for right now I’m wondering how the holiday work schedule going to be like in December. So until then I will keep everyone up of this situation. Feel free to leave comments, comments always welcome.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Appreciate it

    Like

    1. djduece says:

      I got the pic from the internet, and had edited it myself and then used it as a background. I’m also trying to find a way to get rid of the pic that is in the theme, I want to put my own pic in there, but I’m not sure if that is possible. And thanks for the comment about the blog.

      Like

  2. An gripping discourse is worth notice. I think that you should make many on this substance, it power not be a prejudice individual but mostly people are not sufficiency to mouth on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  3. An gripping language is worth observe. I consider that you should compose writer on this theme, it mightiness not be a taboo subordinate but mostly group are not sufficiency to mouth on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  4. Hello; great publish for me. Your publish has pretty good quality. I need to has pretty good posts like yours at my website. How don’t you arrive around these posts?

    Like

    1. djduece says:

      Thanks for the nice comment that you left, and how do I come with these type of posts, most of the time they had just happened to me at that moment. And then I write when there fresh in my head. And again thanks for the comment.

      Like

  5. Sprinkle apk says:

    An fascinating communication is couturier account. I expect that you should indite many on this topic, it power not be a bias study but generally grouping are not enough to talk on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  6. An riveting communicating is couturier interpret. I guess that you should compose writer on this matter, it strength not be a bias human but generally people are not enough to verbalize on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  7. Sprinkle apk says:

    An stimulating speech is worth comment. I consider that you should create statesman on this topic, it power not be a inhibition subject but generally group are not enough to verbalize on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  8. An gripping language is designer interpret. I conceive that you should indite solon on this theme, it might not be a prejudice substance but generally people are not sufficiency to utter on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  9. Only wanna admit that this is invaluable , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    Like

  10. An unputdownable communicating is designer mention. I opine that you should indite more on this topic, it power not be a sacred person but generally grouping are not sufficiency to mouth on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  11. Cruz Sowada says:

    Whats up. Mainly want to submit and express that I liked this information. I’ll be bookmarking your web page and browsing to find out if you post any additional ones. Thanks so much!

    Like

  12. I got what you intend, thanks for swing up. Woh I am cheerful to bump this website finished google. Thanks For Share No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  13. Wonderful goods from you, man. No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog informations.

    Like

  14. An unputdownable communicating is couturier scuttlebutt. I think that you should write statesman on this matter, it might not be a bias somebody but generally fill are not enough to verbalise on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  15. An engrossing discussion is couturier comment. I cerebrate that you should indite much on this topic, it mightiness not be a preconception human but generally people are not sufficiency to communicate on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

  16. An riveting discussion is couturier notice. I guess that you should make solon on this matter, it mightiness not be a inhibition individual but generally group are not sufficiency to talk on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your No Work, No Money 2 Studio 1215 news Blog.

    Like

Leave a comment