Do something daring

As Mark Twain said: “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. Sail away from the safe harbor. Explore. Dream. Discover.”

This quote by Mark Twain is so true, I felt long ago that I had musical talent and wanted to express with everyone. So what I had done was I had started Googling everything that was available that I can do to show off, and I had found Djing as an outlet. And that’s pretty much was it from there. Reading a lot of information, and testing, and trying things out on my own and finding what and what doesn’t work for me. And just sticking to what works for me.  Don’t forget to ask for advice as much as possible, and don’t be afraid of feedback it can only make you stronger, and help you out. Test the waters with your work, or project that you’re doing. And I suggest to anyone that is daring to do something new try what I did, it might work for you as well.

Leave a comment