Sleep on it

Let your brain take a break from working for the day and get some sleep. Sleep works as a creative motivator because it is one of the easiest ways to break thinking patterns and refresh creative thinking.

Sleep is a great relaxation tool, it recharges your mental, and heathy batteries. So by the time that you get up again you’ll be ready to tackle on whatever is facing for the moment. Hopefully, you can also come up with a possible solution to solve your problem, or your dilemma at the time.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the
    -Notify me when neww comments are added- heckbox and from now on whenever a comment
    is added I recieve 4 emails with the same comment.
    Perhaaps there is a means you can remove me from that service?

    Appreciate it!

    1. Ok thank you for letting me this I will look into it and try to take of it as much as I can. If there is anymore problems please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

