55 ways to get retweeted on Twitter

Hi everyone,

I have been pretty busy at work, and at school lately. So I haven’t had too much
to write on my blog lately. But you know with Christmas right around the corner and everything things do tend to get kinda crazy. People tend to get postal at work, and home lives get messed up as well. But from time to time I do find time for all my followers, or whoever likes to read my post. And I thank everyone who does either one. And thanks for the comments as well from everyone. The comments as well are definitely great to read as well. So I hope everyone enjoys this post. And as usual all comments are welcomed. And let me know how you feel as well. One other thing, is if anyone enjoys reading my post, please follow me. And most likely if you have a blog yourself, I will most likely follow yours as well. Enjoy this post. Dueces !!! Peace
55 ways to get retweeted on Twitter

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

4 Comments Add yours

    1. djduece says:

      Read the blog and find out. There are alot of helpful tips in the blog.

  1. proxy list says:

    I’m a long time watcher and I just believed I’d drop by and say hello there for your very first time.
    http://realbooster.com/seo-services/free-proxy-list-tool/

Leave a Reply

