Tools for Artists | Labels | Mgmt | Venues | Fans Logged In: hayes inc productions Control Room | Profile | Messages (4) | Log Out Opportunity Box (1) Shopping Cart (1 item) Browse Music & Artist Shows Venues Labels Management Fans Charts Search ReverbRadio SELECT STATION All Artists Alternative Blues Christian/Gospel Classical Comedy Country DJ Electronica/Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Latin Metal Other Pop R&B/Soul Rock World/Reggae STATION SETTINGS Random Featured Artists Top 20 Artists Latest 20 Artists My Favorite Artists Hometown within miles of City: State: Zip: Ctry: Loading Songs… ReverbNation Blog Loading Page… hayes inc productions

About This Artist
« Back to Profile Manage »Artist Summary
Genres: DJ / alternative / Easy ListeningLabel: http://www.audiosparx.com/httpwwwaudiosparxcommorrishayesjrManagement: morris hayes jr Artist Bio
I’m the type of composer that can compose anything that i think will sound good, along with adding my own twists to everything that i write, sometimes I even amaze myself with what I can come up with. Some times I would come up with something that would take me about 10 to 20 minutes, and sometimes maybe an hour depending on what I’m lookin for. I also take the time along with writing, editing, arranging, and mastering my own songs.

More About hayes inc productions
about 10 + yrs ago, my father had bought a drum set for himself, so after a month or two, I started to teach myself how to play the drums, and after month or two. I had gotten the idea on how to play the drums. Then one or two christmas’s later my parent’s had gotten me a student guitar, so after i got it. I had practiced and practiced and wasn’t getting it at all. So I was determined to learn the guitar so after the holidays was over I had started taking lessons. And the first thing that I had learned that I was a left handed guitar playing (which I found to be pretty odd since I was right handed person and a little dislect. Its means that I can understand things backwards then forwards but for me that doesn’t happen to me alot.) But once I had found out that I had to play the guitar that way, It had made things alot easier and better to understand. So once I had understood that I started to multi tasking in music lessons as in started to bass guitar, and playing piano, as well started to learning how to read music pretty well at a rapid pace.The worse thing that had happened to me was, I was laid off from my current job at the time. And then I tried to get into studio engineering, i had called a lot different studios asking if they had a need for a apprentice for a studio engineer, at the time everyone that i had called and asked they all said no. Until last year when me and my wife had came up with hayes inc. I had no idea how i could display my talent until I understood that i could do it over the internet. The things that I had learned while not involving myself with music. Was delvoping a good ear as a instrument and as a tool. And my taste for music had broaded dramatically. Contests/Events

MY HOME
Bank
Manage Premium Services
Preferences
Messages

MY PROFILE
Artist Info
Customize
Status
Songs & Videos
Sync with MySpace
Sync with Facebook
Photos
Press
Blog
Buzz Tracker
Fans
Favorites
Comments

STATS
Band Equity
Visits
Plays
Listeners
Fans
Promoters
Banners
Widgets
Shows
Earnings Report
Print Artist Report

SHOWS
Manage Schedule
Report Attendance
Gig Finder

PROMOTE
Banners
Street Teams
TunePaks
Playlists
My Links

FANREACH
Add Contacts
Manage Contacts
Create Email
Email History
Unavailable Contacts

WIDGETS/APPS
Widgets
Facebook Apps

STREET TEAMS

EARN MONEY
Fair Share
StoreLinks
Referrals
Song Licensing

DIGITAL DISTRIBUTION

SITE BUILDER

REVERB STORE
Create Store Items
Manage Store
Preview & Place Stores
Buy Wholesale Products
Store Settings

RESOURCES
Indie Band Survival Guide
Marketing Experts
Gear Spotlight
Health Insurance
ReverbNation Advanced…

Leave a Reply

