studio 1215 news hayes inc productions o

studio 1215 news

hayes inc productions on amazon.com

Sunday, September 12, 20101st week of the football season
The first week of the football always has always been interesting to watch. Now of course every fan wants their team to win. For me it was the Cowboys and Redskins playing in Washington, Where to begin with this terrible showing of the Dallas Cowboys. Now for me the Cowboys had looked out through out the first half, not really impressing me at all. I thought you know everything was going to get better as the game had went along. (NOT) it got worse for them. http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-cant-miss-plays/09000d5d81a7d381/Redskins-Hall-flips-the-script Redskins CB DeAngelo Hall strips the ball from Cowboys RB Tashard Choice and struts it in for six. For more, go to NBCSports.com.
In this clip you see a bad ending to the first half of the game, a fumble that had turned into a touchdown. http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-game-highlights/09000d5d81a7db15/Austin-4-yard-TD Dallas WR Miles Austin beats coverage for a 4-yard TD from QB Tony Romo. The only Cowboy’s touchdown that in the game from the Cowboy’s. http://www.nfl.com/videos/dallas-cowboys/09000d5d81a7e14e/Hook-Line-and-Sinker

Cowboys QB Tony Romo’s possible game-winning TD was taken back due to a holding penalty against Cowboys OT Alex Barron.
If the end of the first half wasn’t bad here is a very costly end of the game play that could have tied the game up for the Cowboy’s. But HELL no that wasn’t the case. The game just happened to end on a flag that cost the Cowboy’s the game. Hopefully, On the rest of the season doesn’t end up this way. Hopefully, tomorrow The Raven’s are going to look better than the Cowboy’s did. The only thing I will say about the Redskins is the fact Donavan McNabb looked good out on the field tonight! Donavan looks like he never lost a step out there on the field tonight. So I’ll be back tomorrow for the Ravens vs Jets game wrap up.

Posted by dj duece at 9:37 PM Email This BlogThis! Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Share to Google Buzz
Labels: bad plays, Dallas cowboys vs oakland raiders, Donavan McNabb, fumbles, Washington Redskins 0 comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post
Create a Link

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) dj duece unheard radio page

View dj duece
at UnHeard Radio – Your Source For New Music!

Facebook Badge
hayes inc productions

Promote Your Page Too

About Me

morris hayes
I’m the type of composer that can compose anything that i think will sound good, along with adding my own twists to everything that i write, sometimes I even amaze myself with what I can come up with. Some times I would come up with something that would take me about 10 to 20 minutes, and sometimes maybe an hour depending on what I’m lookin for. I also take the time along with writing, editing, arranging, and mastering my own songs.
View my complete profile
Blog Archive
▼ 2010 (50)
▼ September (12)
The worst nightmare that I ever had
1st week of the football season
7 unconventional ways to use twitter
Industry News: ITunes Songs Aren’t Purchased but ‘…
itunes new logo
Merch Table Essentials: 15 Ways For Musicians To I…
MicControl Interview Series: Branded Music
The Curious Case Of Edgar Allan Poe & The Rapper E…
video highlights of the ravens vs rams last presea…
video highlights of the cowboys vs dolphins last p…
video highlights of the ravens vs rams. highlights…
video blogs of the cowboys vs dolphins/
► August (22)
Where were Da Gmen on saturday?
bed bugs
a good lession to learn
The ravens vs the redskins
Raven’s first pre-season game here in Baltimore
Not a bad win for the ravens looking for next satu…
(2/2) top of the guy and he made an unbelievable p…
(1/2) Fwd: From: 40404 Sent: 10:30 PM Thu, Aug 1…
(2/2) off a ridiculous 57-yard return in which he …
(1/2) A ridiculious punt return Fwd: From: 40404 …
Joe cool…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Chris Ross says:

    Hey great blog you got here! Keep up the great work man. I think that the Redskins showed a lot in the first game of the season even though the numbers may not have shown it. The offence could have finished some of their drives and the O-line was very solid. The offence probably could use some more time to become accustomed to their new quarterback but those things take time. The defence was just stellar IMO. I think a lot of signs point to good things for the new look Washington Redskins. Also, you think you could check out my blog cuz I would really love to hear your opinion on my thoughts. http://chrisross91.wordpress.com/2010/09/12/beware-of-the-redskins/

    1. djduece says:

      Thanks Chris for checking out my blog, I’m not a big Redskin’s fan myself but yet I also like watching all of the teams in the nfl play as well. I do like some of the changes the redskins have made mostly with McNabb as the new QB and Shannan as the head coach. I think there going to turn some heads this season as well. And again thanks for checking it out.

Leave a Reply

